Jamie McNamara 
Business Manager

Phone(651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-711
jmcnamara@ibew110.org 
>>View Bio
Doug Suchanek
Assistant Business Manager 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-712
dsuchanek@ibew110.org
>>View Bio

Jeff Anderson
Organizer - South 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-713
Janderson@ibew110.org 
>>View Bio
Brad Malm
Business Representative - North
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-710
bmalm@ibew110.org
Lane Halley
Business Representative - South 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-705  
lhalley@ibew110.org

Brian Winkelaar
Political Director 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-741
BWinkelaar@ibew110.org
>>View Bio
Paul Augustine
Business Representative - Low Voltage
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 7-719
paugustine@ibew110.org


Upcoming Events