Doug Suchanek
Business Manager 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5712
dsuchanek@ibew110.org

>>View Bio
Jamie McNamara 
Vice President
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5711
jmcnamara@ibew110.org 
>>View Bio

 

Aaron Johnson
Organizer   
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5713
ajohnson@ibew110.org 
>>View Bio
Mike Wolf
Business Representative - North
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5710
mwolf@ibew110.org 
Lane Halley
Business Representative - South 
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5705  
lhalley@ibew110.org

Brian Winkelaar
City of St. Paul Representative / Political Director / Market Recovery Director
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5741
BWinkelaar@ibew110.org
>>View Bio
Logan Beere
President / Organizer / Referral Agent
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5704
lbeere@ibew110.org  
Paul Augustine
Business Representative - LEA / Low Voltage
Phone: (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5719
paugustine@ibew110.org


Upcoming Events