Latest News
***REFERRAL CHANGE***  Effective Monday, October 3, 2016 the three (3) strike system will be reactivated.  A current "Letter of Introduction" will be required (in hand) to sign Book II. 



 City of St. Paul Job Opening

The City of St. Paul has a job opening for an Electrical Inspector.

To apply or for more information, please click on link below

City of St. Paul Job

This job is filled through the City of St. Paul, please do NOT call the Referal Office to bid on this job.  












Section 3 is a federal requirement on HUD financed projects. There will be more projects in the near future that will require Section 3 participants.

Please click on the following link and fill out the form to see if you qualify. It is an income based qualification.

Section 3 information



Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.